Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help Needed Aquiring a Rolex Sub

Hi everyone,
    I'm a newbie and in the process of getting a Rolex Submariner. Came across this in another forum here in Singapore, link http://www.watchshopforum.com/showth...ER-FOR-SALE*** appreciated any feedback. Seems a good price. How to know whether it's genuine or not.
    Thanks everyone.

Link does not seem to be working...

Comment

Sorry. Try this http://www.watchshopforum.com/showth...ER-FOR-SALE***

Comment

Any helpppp??

Comment

Seller is overseas, so there will be this element of risk. So IF you purchase the watch and the watch doesnt come? OR the watch arrives but not as in the same condition as stated OR item not authentic then what happens?

Whether it makes more sense to pay alittle more for a watch you can see, touch or verify before paying your money or taking a cheap deal and face the risk it is entirely up to you.
          Don't trust anyone too much, even your own shadow leave you when you are in darkness.

Comment

The watch in the picture is a fake my friend.

Secondly, such good price...got such thing bo? I know that the site which you just linked has been a selling ground for some of these replica watch sellers/scammers. Over the last few months, there are many fishy deals being posted up, some with original pictures and priced at that magic number of about 3k+ GBP for a SS sports.

I m not sure why but their site manager didn't remove those postings so, it in turn became a selling ground for these scammers.

If it's too good to be true, it is

Sometimes forgotten, but always contactable. Darkangel (2007-2014)

Comment

Originally posted by MsLucifer View Post
              Seller is overseas, so there will be this element of risk. So IF you purchase the watch and the watch doesnt come? OR the watch arrives but not as in the same condition as stated OR item not authentic then what happens?