Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Explorer 1 - 214270

Hi Everyone,

I am very new in Rolex watch and am thinking to buy one for my hubby. I have browsed thru Rolex web and found The New Explorer / Model no.: 214270 very attracting. Does anyone here know the pricing (after discount, if any)??

Would appreciate your kindness and help very much....

Thanks!
    Lorena

The New Explorer - model no. 214270

Hi all,

Thinking of buying the above for my hubby but dun know the price. Would appreciate if someone can enlighten me. Am very very new in Rolex...do pardon me if am ignorant.

Thanks in advance.

Comment

Hi Lorena

The official list price has not been released yet. However, it is clear that the new Explorer will come at a much higher price than the current Explorer. I am guessing that the list price may be $9K+ ,and it may sell at a premium above the list price when the watch is first launched for sale. Hope this helps.

Comment

Originally posted by hst View Post
        Hi Lorena

The official list price has not been released yet. However, it is clear that the new Explorer will come at a much higher price than the current Explorer. I am guessing that the list price may be $9K+ ,and it may sell at a premium above the list price when the watch is first launched for sale. Hope this helps.
        Wait for the market to stablise first before buying.
        Current Collection :

1) Rolex YG White Mother of Pearl Roman Dial Datejust 16018 (8 mil Serial)

2) Rolex YG Black Computer Roman Dial Datejust 16238 (L Serial)

3) Rolex TT Blue Submariner 16613LB (M Serial)

4) Rolex YG Red Vignette DayDate 18038 (8 mil Serial)

5) Rolex PT Pinkish White MOP DayDate 18206 (A Serial)

Comment

Originally posted by zidaneong View Post
          From your experience, how long do u think it takes for the mkt to stablize?

Comment