No announcement yet.

Hi guys, Newbie here, please HELP ....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi guys, Newbie here, please HELP ....

Hi Guys,

A new member here... HI to every bros here.... Today I went to almost 10 pre own shop in Singapore.... Hoping to get the Datejust model in stainless, computer face with diamond... was quoted from $6.1k to $6.8k.... with all the production date, cond , gst thingy making me damn blur..... also mostly all my frens introduce me submariner saying Datejust is not in demand now.... bros here, please advise.... if get submariner where to get the best discount n which model to get best????? new to ROLEX....... cheers

check out this thread - brand new sub for sale.
    if you have issues with your account, click here for self help and read forum rules here. 90% of your answers can be found in Forum FAQ

i DO NOT respond to any pm regarding account issues

kindly email with
    1. subject heading indicating your issue
    2. your nick
    3. your corresponding email address
    4. state what you were trying to do and what the system prevented you to do

if you receive no response in pm or email, it means your answers can be found in the Forum FAQ here

your kind understanding is very much appreciated.

disclaimer : all opinions expressed are personal

Comment

Originally posted by Noel View Post
      Hi Guys,

A new member here... HI to every bros here.... Today I went to almost 10 pre own shop in Singapore.... Hoping to get the Datejust model in stainless, computer face with diamond... was quoted from $6.1k to $6.8k.... with all the production date, cond , gst thingy making me damn blur..... also mostly all my frens introduce me submariner saying Datejust is not in demand now.... bros here, please advise.... if get submariner where to get the best discount n which model to get best????? new to ROLEX....... cheers