Best place to get new AP?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best place to get new AP?

Hi newbie here but have been reading this site for a while. Can any experienced bros let me know where is the cheapest place to get new AP watch in Singapore? I may HK as well and hence, is it cheaper to get there?

i think the best place may not be the cheapest place...

and the cheapest place may not be the best place...!

so which one do you want? (your topic and body is different)
    “Watches, no matter how much they cost, are better at telling time than making a person happy.” - Thomas J. Stanley

Comment

Best place to get it cheap but geniune with full papers etc...

Comment

ai pee, ai qi, ai tua liap ..... you get the idea .
        [U]Currently wearing[/U]:
        [SIZE="1"]TT Datejust with diamond dial - sold!
        Blue 6694
        Seiko SD-lookalike[/SIZE]
        [U]"My collection"[/U]:
        [SIZE="1"]Blue 6694; TT DJ w diamond dial.[/SIZE]

Comment

the best place to get an AP these days is from a fellow forum member called Daywalker88!
          He seems to change his watches as many times I have a bath.

Comment

Originally posted by kenlinliu1419 View Post
            the best place to get an AP these days is from a fellow forum member called Daywalker88!
            He has not been selling his AP and PP lately. These seem to stay with him longer.

Think there are a few trustworthy sellers/dealers here that sell at good price....else the AD is great plus nice buying experience at a slightly higher price.

Comment

Can consider watch arena too. They have quite a fair collection of APs
              I want a 116505!

Comment

Originally posted by kenlinliu1419 View Post
                No wonder I felt my eye lids twitching