In a dilema : continue to suffer or regret to buy

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• In a dilema : continue to suffer or regret to buy

I have been eyeing a for time piece for more than 10 years, each time i get closer i decided not to get it because of the price but this brand has a history to it which is undeniable. Recently i have been offered a good price for this piece. a price that is too good to resist.

i am @ a cross road, do i continue to suffer the agonizing wait again or should i just buy and regret.
    if you have issues with your account, click here for self help and read forum rules here. 90% of your answers can be found in Forum FAQ

i DO NOT respond to any pm regarding account issues

kindly email with
    1. subject heading indicating your issue
    2. your nick
    3. your corresponding email address
    4. state what you were trying to do and what the system prevented you to do

if you receive no response in pm or email, it means your answers can be found in the Forum FAQ here

your kind understanding is very much appreciated.

disclaimer : all opinions expressed are personal

For such a scenario... Go with your heart. Not your brain.

In the drawer
    R 6694 / TH 3000 / R 79240 / R 16610 V / B Aviator / O PO / R 178341 /
    L Pilot Miyota Type-B / G Incursore / FC Healey

NIB Omega Planet Ocean 42mm for sale.

Comment

yeah...buy the watch and wear it...no point regretting in the future...price good...condition good.....can afford....just wack....

Life is way too short for regrets....esp when come to material wants...
      Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak

Courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen

Quoted from Sir Winston Churchill

Comment

Originally posted by feilong108 View Post
        yeah...buy the watch and wear it...no point regretting in the future...price good...condition good.....can afford....just wack...
        x2 nuff said
        [U]Currently wearing[/U]: