SIA Girls...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SIA Girls...

No offence to any1 or any group here.... but came across this pic from HWZ and i found it to be......erm scary !
    Last edited by louisoh; 22-05-08, 03:49 PM.
    A bad day of fishing is still better than a good day at the office.

Just me and my NT...

gosh....tat is y i prefer to fly emirates...lolz...better eye candies...
    Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak

Courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen

Quoted from Sir Winston Churchill

Comment

i've seen worse on SQ flights..

Comment

Originally posted by trainspotting View Post
        i've seen worse on SQ flights..
        OMG...

Just me and my NT...

Comment

I have been flying on SQ for the last 10 years and the standard of the crew and services really dropped tenfold! Even the Krisflyer programme sucks BIG Time. Maybe it is time to try other airlines for a change.
          Rolex Cosmograph Daytona 116520 M
          Rolex GMT-Master II 116710 M
          Rolex GMT-Master I 16700 U
          Rolex Explorer II 16570 Z
          Rolex Air-King 114200 M
          Omega SeaMaster
          Tag Heuer 6000 series, 90's Swatch watches, Seikos and Russian watches

Comment

well...i heard from reliable source that SIA pay is one of the lowest among the top 5 airlines...that is y many SIA gers jumped ship...lolz

Comment

Originally posted by williamsgl View Post
              I have been flying on SQ for the last 10 years and the standard of the crew and services really dropped tenfold! Even the Krisflyer programme sucks BIG Time. Maybe it is time to try other airlines for a change.
              Agreed
              运筹帷幄 决胜千里

Comment

But their fare are still skyhigh...

Just me and my NT...

Comment

Originally posted by louisoh View Post
                  No offence to any1 or any group here.... but came across this pic from HWZ and i found it to be......erm scary !